Add Review
 Magnificent Himalayan Treks

Testimonials

Testimonials

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Costache Raducanu

Romania

15th Mar, 2024

Helicopter Tour to Everest Base Camp with Magnificent Himalayan Treks

Magnificent Himalayan Treks provided an unforgettable experience with their helicopter tour to Everest Base Camp. From my first contact with Bhim Panta, their representative, to the breathtaking views and smooth landing, every aspect was exceptional.The journey was awe-inspiring, offering unparalleled vistas of the Himalayas. The landing at Everest Base Camp was safe, allowing me to explore despite physical limitations. The professionalism and hospitality of Magnificent Himalayan Treks were evident throughout, ensuring a comfortable and enriching experience.

I highly recommend Magnificent Himalayan Treks for anyone seeking to fulfill their dream of witnessing Mount Everest. Thanks to them, I had an unforgettable adventure and created memories that will last a lifetime.

3 Nights 4 Days Bhutan Tour

Betty Simon

United States

1st Apr, 2024

Bhutan 3 Nights 4 Days Tour Package

This short Bhutan trip was amazing! You saw beautiful places in Bhutan, like Tashichho Dzong and Taktsang Monastery. The hotels were very nice and the guides took great care of everything.

I highly recommend this trip to anyone who wants to experience Bhutan!

Thanks Magnificent Himalayan Treks for a wonderful adventure!

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Markos

United Kingdom

11th Jan, 2024

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

My recent Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour with landing was truly remarkable. From seamless pickup to expert commentary, every aspect was meticulously handled. The breathtaking views of Mount Everest and surrounding peaks, coupled with the crew's dedication to safety and comfort, made for an unforgettable experience. Highly recommend this helicopter to everest base camp for anyone seeking an extraordinary adventure in the Nepal's Himalayas!

Kanchenjunga Circuit Trek

Sheryl Winfred

United Kingdom

26th Mar, 2022

Unforgettable Adventure: Kanchenjunga Circuit Trek with Magnificent Himalayan Treks

My Kanchenjunga Circuit Trek with Magnificent Himalayan Treks was an absolute dream come true! This deserves a resounding 5-star review.

The trek itself was breathtaking, with incredible mountain panoramas and diverse landscapes around every turn. But what truly made the experience unforgettable was the incredible team at Magnificent Himalayan Treks.

Their guides were exceptional - professional, knowledgeable, and always attentive to our safety and needs. They made sure we acclimatized properly and were always there to lend a hand (or trekking pole!) Their deep understanding of the Kanchenjunga region made the journey even more enriching.

The entire trek was meticulously organized by Magnificent Himalayan Treks. Logistics from transportation and comfortable accommodations to delicious meals were perfectly handled, allowing us to fully immerse ourselves in the beauty of the Himalayas.

Reaching a high point on the Kanchenjunga Circuit was an incredible achievement, and it wouldn't have been possible without Magnificent Himalayan Treks' expertise and support.

If you're considering the Kanchenjunga Circuit Trek, I cannot recommend Magnificent Himalayan Treks highly enough. They provided an exceptional experience that I will cherish forever.

Ruairi Fraser

Island Peak Climbing

Ruairi Fraser

Ireland

4th Apr, 2023

Island Peak Climb of a Lifetime with Magnificent Himalayan Treks

Island Peak with Magnificent Himalayan Treks was an unforgettable adventure! Their expert guides, with in-depth knowledge of the mountain, ensured our safety throughout the climb. From perfectly organized logistics to stunning Himalayan views from our accommodations, the entire trek was meticulously planned. Reaching the summit was an incredible feat, and a true testament to Magnificent Himalayan Treks' professionalism and unwavering support. Highly recommend them for your Island Peak climb!

Langtang Valley Trek

Baldassarre Nucci

Italy

26th Apr, 2023

Breathtaking 8 days Langtang Valley Trek with Magnificent Himalayan Treks

Magnificent Himalayan Treks turned my 8-day Langtang Valley trek into an unforgettable adventure. From the warm welcome in Kathmandu to the breathtaking views at Kyanjin Gompa, their expertise and care ensured a seamless and enriching journey. Their knowledgeable guide transformed the trek into a cultural immersion, while the perfect balance between exploration and acclimatization allowed for safe and enjoyable hiking. The inclusion of permits, transportation, accommodation, and meals in the package offered excellent value, leaving me free to focus on the stunning scenery. If you're seeking a remarkable Langtang adventure, Magnificent Himalayan Treks is the go-to choice. Their commitment to safety, authenticity, and exceeding expectations makes them the perfect partner for an unforgettable Himalayan experience.

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Corey Blackburn

Germany

26th Jan, 2024

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour With Landing

Magnificent Himalayan Treks provided a dream-worthy Everest Base Camp helicopter tour, exceeding expectations with breathtaking views from the expertly piloted, unforgettable landing at base camp, and insightful commentary by our guide. Their commitment to safety and attention to detail, including a delightful breakfast stop, made this an unparalleled adventure. For a unique Himalayan experience, contact Magnificent Himalayan Treks for this incredible tour!

Annapurna Circuit Trek 14 Days

Dominic Hayward

United Kingdom

26th Feb, 2024

12-day Annapurna Circuit trek

Magnificent Himalayan Treks provided an unforgettable 12-day Annapurna Circuit trek, exceeding expectations with flawless organization, expert guidance by Raj who transformed the journey into a cultural immersion, perfectly paced exploration of diverse landscapes, comfortable accommodation, delicious local cuisine, top priority on safety, and the awe-inspiring conquest of Thorong La Pass, making it a highly recommended choice for an enriching Himalayan adventure.

Barbara Zweig

Everest Base Camp Trek

Barbara Zweig

United States

14th Nov, 2023

Everest Luxury Done Right: 5 Stars for Magnificent!

My 14 days Everest Base Camp itinerary, luxury all inclusive Everest Base Camp trek package with Magnificent Himalayan Treks was amazing! Stunning views from private balconies, delicious food made it unforgettable.

Everything was so well-organized, from transfers to permits, so I could just relax and enjoy the adventure. Sunrise at Base Camp was Magnificent!

For luxury in the Everest Base Camp, Magnificent Himalayan Treks is the way to go. Trust me, you won't regret it!

Everest Base Camp Trek

Leslie T. Quinn

United States

4th Oct, 2023

Trek to Everest Base Camp - unforgettable experience!

It was incredible, and I completed the 14-day Everest Base Camp Trek. Saw some amazing landscapes, and the porters and guide were really helpful and made the trip easier. In order to prevent any unwanted changes, Magnificent Himalayan Treks also made sure we were ready for the trek. The guesthouses and food are also better than I had anticipated. Strongly advised—once in a lifetime!

Pokhara City Tour

TomFBR

Germany

1st Dec, 2023

Great tours with perfect service

I had a very great tour with Magnificient Himalayan Trek to Pokhara and mountains there. Bhim Panta's team is extremely service-oriented and always wants to make your Nepal vacation an unforgettable experience. Thank you and the best recommendations for others to contact Magnificient - and ideally to stay directly at the Magnificient Hotel.

Upper Mustang Trek

Travel Freak from Italy

Italy

22nd Jul, 2023

Definitely Coming back again !!!

Still remember the amazing trip to Upper Mustang some months ago ! The views were spectacular. Would like to thank the Magnificent Himalayan Treks for making my journey wholesome and memorable. Our guide Sanket, was super helpful and guided me through the trip ! I am definitely coming back again to recreate these wonderful memories !

Annapurna Base Camp Trek

Srinavasa R

India

30th Sep, 2023

Fantastic experience on the Annapurna mountain basecamp

We had a fantastic experience this in April on the Annapurna mountain basecamp trek with the Magnificent Himalayan Trek. A few close friends and I booked a private trek which included a guide and porter.
The trekking guide and other staff were an absolute pleasure to work with. Initial 2 days we did Kathmandu City and the surrounding Nagarkot tour.
Thanks to the Magnificent Himalayan Trek team and Mr. Bhim for organizing the fantastic service.

Nagarkot to Changunarayan Hike

Hannah H

Germany

1st Oct, 2023

Great trekking experience in Nagarkot

I went on a day trek to Nagarkot with Magnificent Himalayan Treks and had a wonderful experience! The communication was very easy and fast, and it was great to be able to customize the trip to my preferences, pickup was punctual and professional. It was a good mix of visiting Changu Narayan Temple, hiking in nature and through some local villages, some time for tea in between, and lots of opportunities for photos. Bhim and the guide know the best viewpoints in the area and have great recommendations on what to include in the trekking trip and where to go. I would highly recommend planning your next trip with them, anything from airport pickup, flight and hotel bookings, activities, and treks during your time in Nepal they can put together for you depending on your personal interests and preferences. The moment I arrived at Kathmandu airport I felt like I was in good hands and I'm already planning my next trekking experience with Magnificent Himalayan.

Photograhy Tour in Nepal

Jutta G

Germany

23rd Nov, 2023

Lifetime experience Nepal!

Our 16 days trip to Nepal was a fantastic experience! Everything was more than well planned and organized by Mr. Bhim Panta- thank you again for always taking so good care of us!! From Kathmandu we went to Phokara, Chitwan, Lumbini, then trekking to Poon Hill, back to Phokara, Dhulikel and Kathmandu. Our guides always knew the best places to go and had outstanding knowledge about history and philosophy!! A special thanks also to our porter Ashish, who always took good care of us. Everything was planned according to our wishes and even our short term decisions to take a plane instead of the car was perfectly organized. We could see so many historical places, wonderful nature and animals! Nepal and it's people are amazing, a wonderful country- we always felt welcome and definitely will come back with Magnificent Himalayan Treks and Mr. Bhim!! It definitely was a lifetime experience!!

Annapurna Circuit Trek 14 Days

Emma Worth

United Kingdom

24th Nov, 2023

Highly recommend!

Mr Bhim and his team have given us the best experience of Nepal. They have been so kind, collecting us from the airport and organising an incredible 12 day Annapurna circuit trek with an impeccable guide. Their hospitality is second to none- highly recommend!

Kanchenjunga Circuit Trek

Sarah Johnson

Birmingham, United Kingdom

19th Jun, 2023

An Unforgettable Kanchenjunga Trek with Magnificent Himalayan Treks

Our adventure with Magnificent Himalayan Treks on the Kanchenjunga Circuit Trek was absolutely fantastic. They had everything perfectly planned, and Mr. Bhim Panta made the journey a lot of fun. The places where we stayed were cozy, and the natural views were stunning. What made it even better was that there weren't too many other people around, so we got to enjoy the incredible scenery all to ourselves.

Kanchenjunga Circuit Trek

Oliver Hastings

California, United States

15th Jan, 2023

Kanchenjunga Circuit Trek

I recently had the privilege of undertaking the Kanchenjunga Circuit Trek with Magnificent Himalayan Trek, and I'm profoundly grateful for the unforgettable experience they provided on this iconic Kanchenjunga Trek. From my initial inquiry about the Kanchenjunga Circuit Trek, Magnificent Himalayan Trek impressed me with their responsiveness and information. Booking for the Kanchenjunga Trek was effortless, and they equipped me with all the necessary details for this adventure. The Kanchenjunga Circuit Trek was a breathtaking journey through the Himalayas. The trails, while challenging, were immensely rewarding, and our guide, Rajesh, made us feel safe and well-cared for throughout the Kanchenjunga Trek. Accommodations and food exceeded expectations. The support staff, including porters and cooks, were dedicated, emphasizing Magnificent Himalayan Trek's commitment to responsible trekking practices. This journey not only provided stunning views but also offered a profound cultural experience. My Kanchenjunga Circuit Trek with Magnificent Himalayan Trek was life-changing. If you're seeking a remarkable trekking experience in the Himalayas, I wholeheartedly recommend Magnificent Himalayan Trek for the Kanchenjunga Circuit Trek. Thank you for everything!

Manaslu Circuit Trek

Marine Paternoster

Marseille, France

15th May, 2023

Manaslu Circuit Trek with Everest Helicopter Tour

I had the most incredible adventure with Magnificent Himalayan Treks, starting on April 19, 2023, where I got to do a private Manaslu Circuit Trek and an Everest Helicopter Tour in Nepal. It was like a journey where I walked through stunning landscapes, met friendly people in small villages, and learned a lot about the Himalayas from the knowledgeable guides. The places we stayed in were really nice, and the local food was delicious. The best part was when we flew in a helicopter to see Mount Everest from up high – it was so breathtaking! The whole trip felt safe and well-organized, and I can honestly say it was an incredible experience that I recommend to anyone who wants to explore the Himalayas in a special way.

Everest Base Camp Trek

Michael J. Robert

Sydney, Australia

5th Feb, 2023

Excellent Everest Base Camp Trek

I had an incredible experience trekking to Everest Base Camp with Magnificent Himalayan Treks. The professionalism, knowledge, and passion of their guides made the journey informative and inspiring. The breathtaking landscapes and well-planned itinerary allowed us to truly immerse ourselves in the beauty of the Himalayas. Reaching Everest Base Camp felt like a monumental achievement, supported by our guides' expertise. What made the trip truly exceptional was the warmth and friendliness of everyone involved. The porters, lodge staff, and guides made us feel like family, ensuring our comfort and well-being at every step. Overcoming the physical challenges was rewarding, and Magnificent Himalayan Treks' support was invaluable in reaching our goals. The lodges along the route provided comfort and nourishment, enhancing the overall experience. I wholeheartedly recommend Magnificent Himalayan Treks for an extraordinary adventure in the Everest region. This journey will forever hold a special place in my heart, thanks to their exceptional organization.

Everest Base Camp Trek

James Smith

Florida, United States

13th Apr, 2023

Unforgettable: Everest Base Camp Trek with Magnificent Himalayan Trek

I recently went on the Everest Base Camp trek with Magnificent Himalayan Trek, and it was an absolute adventure of a lifetime. The entire journey, meticulously planned and flawlessly executed, left indelible memories. The team at Magnificent Himalayan Trek deserves immense praise for their professionalism and unwavering dedication. The landscapes were awe-inspiring, with towering peaks and tranquil valleys that left me speechless. The guides provided expert knowledge and ensured our safety throughout. The accommodations and meals exceeded expectations, given the remote location. Magnificent Himalayan Trek's commitment to responsible tourism was admirable. I am truly grateful for this remarkable experience.


Proudly Member Of

  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner

We Accept

  • payment
  • payment
  • payment
  • payment